Events

Read more about all of Steve's seminars and certifications. Read Steve's biography here

October 2018

 

 

November 2018

  • 3 November
    Cologne, Germany   Saturday 3 November
    This event is sold out.
    This event is sold out.
  • 4 November
    Cologne, Germany   Saturday 4 November
  • 10 November
    Sarajevo, Bosnia and Herzegovina   Saturday 10 November
  • 11 November
    Sarajevo, Bosnia and Herzegovina   Sunday 11 November
  • 24 November
    Munich DE   Saturday 24 November
  • 25 November
    Munich DE   Sunday 25 November
  • 30 November
    Savannah GA   Friday 30 November

 

 

December 2018

 

 

January 2019

  • 19 January
    Jenkintown PA   Saturday 19 January
  • 26 January
    Missoula MT   Saturday 26 January

 

 

February 2019

  • 9 February
    San Rafael CA   Saturday 9 February
  • 10 February
    South San Francisco CA   Saturday 10 February
  • 16 February
    Phoenix AZ   Saturday 16 February

 

 

March 2019

  • 2 March
    Gdynia PL   2 March
  • 9 March
    Warsaw PL   Saturday 9 March
  • 16 March
    San Diego CA   Saturday 16 March
  • 17 March
    San Diego CA   Sunday 17 March

 

 

April 2019

  • 13 April
    Chagrin Falls OH   Saturday 13 April
  • 14 April
    Chagrin Falls OH   Sunday 14 April